Marine Renewables Canada aligns industry, academia and government to ensure that Canada is a leader in providing ocean energy solutions to a world market.

MRC Webinar Dec 12, 2016: The Coasting Trade Act, turbine towing & vessel charters: Navigating the legal complexities of marine device deployment in Canada

Nov 22, 2016 |

mrc_logo_original_cropped

metcalf

 

 

 

Hosted by Metcalf & Company.

Stay tuned for more information and full description…….

Webinar Details: 

WEBINAR: The Coasting Trade Act, turbine towing & vessel charters: Navigating the legal complexities of marine device deployment in Canada
Date: Monday, December 12th, 2016
Time: 2:00 pm AST / 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST
Register:
Please RSVP to scott@marinerenewables.ca by December 9, 2016.  You will be sent the webinar link as we draw closer the event

Event Categories

Marine Energy Leader Members